Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your email address below.
Email

ONLINE

Webstore
Phone 02 9690 5207
webstore@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 8.30am–5.00pm
Tuesday 8.30am–5.00pm
Wednesday 8.30am–5.00pm
Thursday 8.30am–5.00pm
Friday 8.30am–5.00pm
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

NSW

Woollahra
80 Queen Street
Woollahra NSW 2025
Phone 02 9328 2288
woollahra@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 9.30am–5.30pm
Tuesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Wednesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Thursday 9.30am–5.30pm
Friday 9.30am–5.30pm
Saturday 9.30am–5.30pm
Sunday 11.00am–4.00pm

Mosman
710 Military Road
Mosman NSW 2088
Phone 02 9960 3347
mosman@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 9.30am–5.30pm
Tuesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Wednesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Thursday 9.30am–5.30pm
Friday 9.30am–5.30pm
Saturday 9.30am–5.30pm
Sunday 11.00am-4.00pm

Bowral
279 Bong Bong Street
Bowral NSW 2576
Phone 02 4861 5855
bowral@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 10.00am–5.00pm
Tuesday 9.30am–5.00pm
Wednesday 9.30am–5.00pm
Thursday 9.30am–5.00pm
Friday 9.30am–5.00pm
Saturday 9.30am–5.00pm
Sunday 9.30am–5.00pm

Waterloo
12/198-222 Young Street
Waterloo NSW 2017
Phone 02 9690 5208
info@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 9.00am–5.00pm
Tuesday 9.00am–5.00pm
Wednesday 9.00am–5.00pm
Thursday 9.00am–5.00pm
Friday 9.00am–5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am–5.00pm
Sunday Closed

VIC

Carlton
346 Lygon Street
Carlton VIC 3053
Phone 03 9349 5111
carlton@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 9.30am–5.30pm
Tuesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Wednesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Thursday 9.30am–5.30pm
Friday 9.30am–5.30pm
Saturday 9.30am–5.30pm
Sunday 11.00am–5.30pm

Canterbury
106 Maling Road
Canterbury VIC 3126
Phone 03 9888 4683

canterbury@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 9.30am–5.30pm
Tuesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Wednesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Thursday 9.30am–5.30pm
Friday 9.30am–5.30pm
Saturday 9.30am–5.30pm
Sunday 11.00am–4.00pm

Toorak
535 Toorak Road
Toorak VIC 3142
Phone 03 9804 8262
toorak@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 9.30am–5.30pm
Tuesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Wednesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Thursday 9.30am–5.30pm
Friday 9.30am–5.30pm
Saturday 9.30am–5.30pm
Sunday Closed

QLD

Fortitude Valley
Shop 3A, 50 James Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4066
Phone 07 3358 2377
thevalley@mossriver.com.au

Store Hours

Monday 9.30am–5.30pm
Tuesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Wednesday 9.30am–5.30pm
Thursday 9.30am–5.30pm
Friday 9.30am–5.30pm
Saturday 9.30am–5.30pm
Sunday Closed